Mrs. Altman Music   Saltman@sacredheartjax.com
Ms. Atwood Guidance Counselor

Master’s Degree in Marriage & Family Therapy

Syracuse University

6 years experience

Matwood@sacredheartjax.com
Ms. Baessler Kindergarten

Bachelor’s Degree of Science of Education

Certified PreK-3 and K-6

West Chester University

20 years experience

Mbaessler1@sacredheartjax.com
Mrs. Beccue

Librarian

VPK Aide

  Kbeccue@sacredheartjax.com
Mrs. Blanco Art

Bachelor’s Degree in Fine Arts

University of North Florida

7 years experience

Fblanco@sacredheartjax.com
Mrs. Brandenburg PreK-3

Certified in Christian Child Development Education

4 years experience

rbrandenburg@sacredheartjax.com
Mr. Cameron 6th – 8th Social Studies

Bachelor’s Degree in History

University of North Florida

Certified in Social Studies

2 years experience

jcameron@sacredheartjax.com
Mrs. Carden Kindergarten

Bachelor’s Degree in Business Management

University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

3 years experience

acarden@sacredheartjax.com
Mrs. Copeland

7th Grade English

8th Grade Language Arts

Master’s Degree in Secondary English Education

University of Iowa

Master’s Degree in Applied Theatre Drama Education

Royal Central School of Speech and Drama

Master’s Degree in TESOL

University of Texas at Arlington

Bachelor’s Degree in English

Auburn University

Certified in English and ESOL

17.5 years experience

Lcopeland@sacredheartjax.com
Mrs. Cornelius Administrative Assistant   Bcornelius@sacredheartjax.com
Mrs. Cruz Office Manager   Rcruz@sacredheartjax.com
Mrs. Devito VPK

Associate’s Degree in Early Childhood Education

Certified in VPK and Montessori/CDA

32 years experience

cdevito@sacredheartjax.com
Ms. Ellison Fourth Grade

Bachelor’s Degree in Elementary Education

University of North Florida

Certified Elementary Education K-6

16 years experience

Kellison@sacredheartjax.com
Mrs. Fenske 5th & 6th Grade Language Arts

Bachelor’s Degree in Elementary Education

Jacksonville University

26 years experience

dfenske@sacredheartjax.com
Mrs. Gari Third Grade

Bachelor’s Degree in Elementary Education

Belmont Abbey College

8 years experience

kgari@sacredheartjax.com
Mrs. Herndon First Grade

Master’s Degree in Food Science and Technology

University of Georgia

Bachelor’s of Science in Nutrition and Food Science/Dietetics

Georgia Southern University

Pre-K3 Certified

5 years experience

Kherndon@sacredheartjax.com
Mrs. Hussey 5th & 6th Grade Science & Social Studies

Bachelor’s Degree in Fine Arts

Molloy College

Certified in Art Education

Certified in Elementary Education

33 years experience

Mhussey1@sacredheartjax.com
Rev. James Kaniparampil CMI Sacred Heart Pastor    
Mrs. Lang K and 1 Aide   clang@sacredheartjax.com
Mr. Lathram Bookkeeper   clathram@sacredheartjax.com
Mrs. Lekas VPK

Bachelor’s Degree in Elementary Education

University of North Florida

Director credential in Florida VPK Program

30 years experience

Blekas01@sacredheartjax.com
Mrs. Logue First Grade

Bachelor’s Degree in Elementary Education

University of North Florida

17 years experience

Nlogue1@sacredheartjax.com
Mrs. Mayberry Fourth Grade

Bachelor’s Degree in Elementary Education

University of North Florida

10 years experience

Mmayberry@sacredheartjax.com
Mr. McCully Facilities    
Ms. Napoli Second Grade

Bachelor’s Degree in Psychology

University of North Florida

Certified in Elementary Education

7 years experience

Snapoli@sacredheartjax.com
Mrs. Pasicolan

5th – 8th Grade Math

5th Grade Religion

Bachelor’s Degree in Music Education

University of South Carolina

Certified in Music K-12 and Math 5-9

14 years experience

lpasicolan@sacredheartjaz.com
Mrs. Pichardo Spanish

Bachelor’s Degree in Finance

Fordham University

20 years experience

Apichardo1@sacredheartjax.com
  Mrs. Pietuszka Second Grade

Master’s Degree in Applied Technology in Education

Wilmington University

Bachler’s Degree in Elementary Education

Kutztown University

10 years experience

kpietuszka@sacredheartjax.com
  Mr. Pietuszka

Technology

7th Grade Literature

Master’s Degree in Applied Technology in Education

Wilmington University

Bachler’s Degree in Middle Level Education

Wilmington University

16 years experience

Mpietuszka@sacredheartjax.com
Coach Rush Physical Education

Bachelor’s Degree in Health Education

Bachelor’s Degree in Physical Education

Salisbury University

Certified in Health, PE, and Family and Consumer Science

9 years experience

mrush@sacredheartjax.com
Mrs. Schellenberg 6th – 8th Grade Religion

Bachelor’s Degree in Communication and Public Relations

University of North Florida

DOSA Ministry Formation Program – Completed year 1

1 year experience

 

Cschellengerg@sacredheartjax.com
Mrs. Smith

7th & 8th Grade Science

5th Grade Language Arts

Bachelor’s Degree in Elementary Education

Stetson University

30 years experience

bsmith01@sacredheartjax.com
Mrs. Thieman Third Grade

Bachelor’s Degree in Early Childhood Education

6 years experience

pthieman@sacredheartjax.com
Mrs. Trude

5th – 8th Math

Intervention Specialist

Bachelor’s Degree in Business Management

Certified in K-6 Elementary Education, Middle Grades Math, and Middle Grades Social Science

16 years experience

Mtrude1@sacredheartjax.com
Ms. Weaver Pre-K3 Aide

Bachelors of Arts in Human Services

Columbia College

14 years experience

Mweaver@sacredheartjax.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Yumul

 

 

 

 

Principal

Doctor of Medicine
University of the East Ramon
Magsaysay Memorial Medical Center
Bachelor of Science in Biology
The University of Alabama at Birmingham
Masters in Educational Leadership
Saint Leo University
Certified in Biology
Middle School Science
Middle School Integrated Curriculum
16 years experience

 

 

 

 

Ayumul1@sacredheartjax.com

Follow Sacred Heart